Input it

 

 

 

Official video - 2021

 

Official video - 2022

 

Official video - 2023

LOCATION OF THE EVENT


 

VENUE OF THE FESTIVAL: RUSSIA, VYBORG, MARKET SQUARE



line

FESTIVAL GUESTS


And also actively developing countries of the third world are mixed with non-unique data to the point of complete unrecognizability, which increases their status of uselessness. 


Hotels

Hotels

Camping

Camping

Excursion

Excursion

Visa information

Visa information

Rent

Rent



Festival presentation


 

TEAM


The team organized St. Petersburg Harley® Days 2011-2018. In 2018, the Festival was attended by 90,000 guests from 35 countries.

President of the motorcycle club

President of the motorcycle club "DOM"

Ramis Deberdeev

Coordinator

Coordinator

Igor Scherbakov
I.Scherbakov@BalticRally.ru

Director

Director

Alevtina Bolgova
+7 911 158-96-86
A.Bolgova@BalticRally.ru

Head of PR

Head of PR

Evgenia Bure
+7 911 150-50-51
E.Bure@BalticRally.ru

Shopping area, Food court

Shopping area, Food court

Aleksandra Evseeva
+7 967 574-61-94
A.Evseeva@BalticRally.ru

Business conference

Business conference

Ksenia Pavlova
+7 (911) 261-49-62
K.Pavlova@BalticRally.ru

Custom Bike Show Organizer

Custom Bike Show Organizer

Alexey Marchenko (Alekseyevich)
+7 901 316-72-03
79215761355@ya.ru

Crazy Organizer wheels show and Drag racing

Crazy Organizer wheels show and Drag racing

Oleg Kapkaev
+7 911 926-26-67

Technical Director

Technical Director

Oleg Shlyapnikov
+7 921 588-20-13

aProducer

aProducer

Ekaterina Tarasov
+7 911 798-00-05

Music Director

Music Director

Olesja Koltsova
+7 921 890-01-82
Music@BalticRally.ru

Festival Host

Festival Host

Dmitry Nechaev
+7 921 373-75-62

Reception and accommodation of guests

Reception and accommodation of guests

Denis Fedorov
+7 (921) 868-06-88
D.Fedorov@BalticRally.ru

Camp manager

Camp manager

Michael Evseev
+7 921 782-54-89

The Head Of the Security Service Group «TACKS»

The Head Of the Security Service Group «TACKS»

Dmitry Beloblotsky
+7 921 936-21-06

Deputy head of the security service of the festival

Deputy head of the security service of the festival

Musa
+7 996 797-99-52

Representative in Finland

Representative in Finland

Vladimir Sandberg
+35 840 823 4340
Vladimir.sandberg@gmail.com